Interesting News

Write the Future

Nike have released this three-minute ‘Write the Future’ ad for the World Cup directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Iñarritu

Nike have released this epic three-minute advert for the World Cup named ‘Write the Future‘, which stars Cristiano Ronaldo, Didier Drogba, Wayne Rooney, Fabio Cannavaro, Franck Ribery, Andres Iniesta, Cesc Fabregas, Theo Walcott, Patrice Evra, Gerard Pique, Ronaldinho, Landon Donovan, Tim Howard and Thiago Silva.

Directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Iñarritu (21 Grams, Babel), it also features Roger Federer, Kobe Bryant and Homer Simpson and will be shown on TV for the first time tonight (May 22nd) during the Champions League Final between Bayern Munich and Inter.